Stand Up – In-store play sampler

Title Stand Up – In-Store Play Sampler
Year 2005
Catalog number
Released in US


01. Dreamgirl
02. Old Dirt Hill (Bring that Beat Back)
03. Stand Up (For It)
04. American Baby
05. Smooth Rider
06. Everybody Wake Up (Our Finest Hour Arrives)
07. Out of my Hands
08. Hello Again
09. Louisiana Bayou
10. Stolen Away on 55th and 3rd
11. You Might Die Trying
12. Steady as We Go
13. Hunger Fro The Great Light
14. Dreamgirl
15. Stand Up (For It)
16. American Baby
17. Steady as We Go
18. Everybody Wake Up (Our Finest Hour Arrives)

Notes Very interesting and very hyped release. This Stand Up In-Store sampler has a different front cover compared to the official release, and it has a completely different tracklist. It is very rare, and has not been on eBay for a long time. This could cost you a lot of cash. The inner circle of the disc says DMBSUISPCD (Dave Matthews Band Stand Up In-Store Play Compact Disc)

thanks to aleqz for the info and the scans

Cover Cardboard sleeve