Stand Up – European version

Title Stand Up
Year 2005
Catalog number
V2/Bama Rags Records WR1034488
Released in Europe


01. Dreamgirl
02. Old Dirt Hill (Bring That Beat Back)
03. Stand Up (For It)
04. American Baby Intro
05. American Baby
06. Smooth Rider
07. Everybody Wake Up (Our Finest Hour Arrives)
08. Out Of My Hands
09. Hello Again
10. Louisiana Bayou
11. Stolen Away On 55th & 3rd
12. You Might Die Trying
13. Steady As We Go
14. Hunger For The Great Light

Bonus DVD

01: American Baby (Video)
02: Dreamgirl (Video)
03: Crash Into Me (Live from Red Rocks 2006)
04: Louisiana Bayou (Live from Red Rocks 2006)
05: Stand Up (For It) (Live from Red Rocks 2006)

Notes The European version of Stand Up has a bonus DVD with both music videos and live footage from the bands’ performances at Red Rocks, september 2006
Cover Regular jewel case