Some Devil – Dave Matthews

Title Some Devil – Dave Matthews
Year 2003
Catalog number
RCA 82876 56198-2
Released in US


01. Dodo
02. So Damn Lucky
03. Gravedigger
04. Some Devil
05. Trouble
06. Grey Blue Eyes
07. Save Me
08. Stay Or Leave
09. An’ Another Thing
10. Oh
11. Baby
12. Up And Away
13. Too High
14. Gravedigger (acoustic)

Notes Dave Matthews’ first solo album. Trey Anastacio and Tim Reynolds are among the contributors on this studio album.
Nice little trivia: The booklet on this version is printed on 10% hemp/flax, 90% post consumer waste, process chlorine-free paper
Cover Regular jewel case