Live Trax vol. 13 (6.7.2008)

Title Live Trax Vol. 13 (6/7/08 Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO)
Year 2008
Catalog number
Released in Webrelease


CD 1

01. Two Step
02. Rhyme and Reason
03. Cornbread
04. Crash Into Me
05. One Sweet World
06. #27 (I Hope You’ll Be By Me Then)
07. So Damn Lucky
08. Crush
09. Don’t Drink the Water

CD 2

01. Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)
02. Pay For What You Get
03. Recently > Water into Wine
04. Tripping Billies
05. Grey Street
06. You Might Die Trying
07. Ants Marching
08. Everyday
09. Louisiana Bayou
10. Thank You (Falletin Me Be Mice Elf Agin)

Notes The Summer 2008 Tour has gone into the DMB history book for many reasons. LeRoi’s passing is the biggest chapter, but there are other more joyful chapters. During the tour, the band (in this concert with all original members present) played numerous new cover songs, including Sly and the Family Stone’s Thank You (Falletin Me Be Mice Elf Agin) and Neil Young’s Hey Hey, My My. At this concert, Recently > Water into Wine resurfaced after 10 years in the dark. Tim Reynolds is another highlight on this release, and in the tour chapter. He joined the band on tour for the first time in many many years.
Cover 2 disc cardboard cover