Crash – US Promo

Title Crash – Promo
Year 1996
Catalog number
RCA 07863 66904-2
Released in US


01. So Much To Say
02. Two Step
03. Crash Into Me
04. Too Much
05. #41
06. Say Goodbye
07. Drive In Drive Out
08. Let You Down
09. Lie In Our Graves
10. Cry Freedom
11. Tripping Billies
12 . Proudest Monkey

Notes This looks like the regular Crash release, but if you look closely, you will see that the disc says “Not for sale” and there is also a hole through the barcode. The colors red/blue are reversed on the spine compared to the European release of Crash.

thanks to aleqz for the info and the scans

Cover Regular jewel case