Crash (Columbia House Music Club Edition

Title Crash
Year 1996
Catalog number
BG2 66904
Released in US


01. So Much To Say
02. Two Step
03. Crash Into Me
04. Too Much
05. #41
06. Say Goodbye
07. Drive In Drive Out
08. Let You Down
09. Lie In Our Graves
10. Cry Freedom
11. Tripping Billies
12 . Proudest Monkey

Notes This is (most likely) the Columbia House Club edition.
We’ve been told, that if it is, then this would be rare due to the fact that BMG had partnered with RCA, and Columbia House would be a direct competitor (so they most likely didn’t allow many copies to be sold).thanks to “Bo” for the new pictures and the info
Cover Regular jewel case