Big Whiskey and the Groogrux King – UK promo

Title Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King UK Promo
Year 2009
Catalog number
Released in UK


01. Grux
02. Shake Me Like a Monkey
03. Funny the Way It Is
04. Lying in the Hands of God
05. Why I Am
06. Dive In
07. Spaceman
08. Squirm
09. Alligator Pie
10. Seven
11. Time Bomb
12. Baby Blue
13. You and Me
14. Write a Song
15. Corn Bread



From the very beginning, this UK promo, will full artwork and everything was extremely popular among collectors, skyrocketing the final price at around 150 dollars for one of them. They were printed in VERY limited numbers, and sent to album reviewers in the UK. This disc has the two bonus tracks
Cover Cardboard fold-out